KERN AG Training language centres are everywhere for you!

KERN AG Training has over 60 language schools worldwide. We support you locally with language courses and communication seminars tailored to your requirements. We offer a broad range of services: from intercultural and languages training through to specialised business solutions – we provide you or your organisation with tailored advice and training in a range of key qualifications to advance you in your career. Our qualified trainers are the key to success. KERN AG Training also has extensive experience in delivering language courses and offers both individual and group training in all the world's major languages.

Keen to find out more? Get in touch with your nearest Kern office for more information. We look forward to hearing from you!

 

United Kingdom (KERN UK Ltd. Language Services International)

London

67/68 Hatton Garden
London EC1N 8JY, England

(020) 7831 5600
(020) 7831 5606
kern.london@e-kern.com

Germany (KERN AG Training)

Frankfurt am Main (Headquarters)

Kurfürstenstraße 1
60486 Frankfurt am Main

+49 (0)69 75 60 73-0
+49 (0)69 75 60 73-5649
kern.frankfurt@kerntraining.com

Frankfurt am Main (Hauptwache)

Schillerstraße 2
60313 Frankfurt am Main

+49 (0)69 75 60 73-200
+49 (0)69 75 60 73-109
kern.frankfurt@kerntraining.com

Aachen

Kapuzinergraben 18-22
52062 Aachen

+49 (0)2 41 94 37 66-0
+49 (0)2 41 94 37 66-9
kern.aachen@kerntraining.com

Augsburg

Schaezlerstraße 17
86150 Augsburg

+49 (0)8 21 3 43 28-60
+49 (0)8 21 3 43 28-70
kern.augsburg@kerntraining.com

Berlin

Panoramastraße 1
10178 Berlin

+49 (0)30 275 81 45-0
+49 (0)30 275 81 45-19
kern.berlin@kerntraining.com

Bielefeld

Niederwall 32
33602 Bielefeld

+49 (0)521 7 70 28 99-0
+49 (0)521 7 70 28 99-9
kern.bielefeld@kerntraining.com

Bochum

Kortumstraße 45
44787 Bochum

+49 (0)234 91 22 21-0
+49 (0)234 91 22 21-20
kern.bochum@kerntraining.com

Bonn

Bertha-von-Suttner-Platz 23
53111 Bonn

+49 (0)228 96 21 82-0
+49 (0)228 96 21 82-9
kern.bonn@kerntraining.com

Brunswick

Friedrich-Wilhelm-Straße 1
38100 Braunschweig

+49 (0)531 129 44 97-0
+49 (0)531 129 44 97-9
kern.braunschweig@kerntraining.com

Bremen

Hollerallee 67
28209 Bremen

+49 (0)421 3 44 01 30
+49 (0)421 34 26 87
kern.bremen@kerntraining.com

Darmstadt

Wilhelminenstraße 11
64283 Darmstadt

+49 (0)6151 17 74 88-0
+49 (0)6151 17 74 88-19
kern.darmstadt@kerntraining.com

Dortmund

Königswall 1
44137 Dortmund

+49 (0)231 16 97-7
+49 (0)231 16 97-9
kern.dortmund@kerntraining.com

Dresden

Schloßstraße 3
01067 Dresden

+49 (0)351 4 86 70 78-0
+49 (0)351 4 86 70 78-9
kern.dresden@kerntraining.com

Duisburg

Friedrich-Wilhelm-Str. 3
47051 Duisburg

+49 (0)203 28 53 48-0
+49 (0)203 28 53 48-8
kern.duisburg@kerntraining.com

Duesseldorf

Heinrich-Heine-Allee 21
40213 Düsseldorf

+49 (0)211 20 05 18-0
+49 (0)211 20 05 18-29
kern.duesseldorf@kerntraining.com

Essen

Kettwiger Straße 3
45127 Essen

+49 (0)201 24 33 666
+49 (0)201 23 66 55
kern.essen@kerntraining.com

Freiburg

Kaiser-Joseph-Straße 221
79098 Freiburg

+49 (0)761 2 08 53 79-0
+49 (0)761 2 08 53 79-9
kern.freiburg@kerntraining.com

Friedrichshafen

Wilhelmstraße 17
88045 Friedrichshafen

+49 (0)7541 95 48 01-0
+49 (0)7541 95 48 01-9
kern.friedrichshafen@kerntraining.com

Hamburg

Neuer Wall 7
20354 Hamburg

+49 (0)40 6 50 67 99-0
+49 (0)40 6 50 67 99-55
kern.hamburg@kerntraining.com

Hannover

Schillerstraße 23
30159 Hannover

+49 (0)511 99 00 60
+49 (0)511 3 36 04 67
kern.hannover@kerntraining.com

Heilbronn

Fleiner Straße 7
74072 Heilbronn

+49 (0)7131 2 03 97-0
+49 (0)7131 2 03 97-15
kern.heilbronn@kerntraining.com

Ingolstadt

Ludwigstraße 28
85049 Ingolstadt

+49 (0)841 9 81 23 20-0
+49 (0)841 9 81 23 20-9
kern.ingolstadt@kerntraining.com

Kaiserslautern

Fackelstraße 26
67655 Kaiserslautern

+49 (0)631 8 92 90 73-0
+49 (0)631 8 92 90 73-9
kern.kaiserslautern@kerntraining.com

Karlsruhe

Kaiserstraße 84
76133 Karlsruhe

+49 (0)721 8 31 83 57-0
+49 (0)721 8 31 83 57-9
kern.karlsruhe@kerntraining.com

Kassel

Obere Königsstraße 11
34117 Kassel

+49 (0)561 70 34 57-0
+49 (0)561 70 34 57-29
kern.kassel@kerntraining.com

Kiel

Holstenstraße 22
24103 Kiel

+49 (0)431 9 82 60 67-0
+49 (0)431 9 82 60 67-9
kern.kiel@kerntraining.com

Cologne

Schildergasse 51-53
50667 Köln

+49 (0)221 27 26 38-0
+49 (0)221 27 26 38-29
kern.koeln@kerntraining.com

Leipzig

Universitätsstraße 14
04109 Leipzig

+49 (0)341 21 17 94-5
+49 (0)341 21 17 94-6
kern.leipzig@kerntraining.com

Mainz

Kaiserstraße 43
55116 Mainz

+49 (0)6131 9 60 23
+49 (0)6131 61 46 83
kern.mainz@kerntraining.com

Mannheim

O7, 4 (Planken)
68161 Mannheim

+49 (0)621 4 00 42 99-20
+49 (0)621 4 00 42 99-29
kern.mannheim@kerntraining.com

Moenchengladbach

Bismarckstraße 46
41061 Mönchengladbach

+49 (0)2161 46 24 68-0
+49 (0)2161 46 24 68-9
kern.mgladbach@kerntraining.com

Munich

Marienplatz 25
80331 München

+49 (0)89 23 24 908-0
+49 (0)89 23 24 908-20
kern.muenchen@kerntraining.com

Muenster

Salzstraße 43/44
48143 Münster

+49 (0)251 4 90 93 34-0
+49 (0)251 4 90 93 34-9
kern.muenster@kerntraining.com

Nuremberg

Neutorgraben 17
90419 Nürnberg

+49 (0)911 9 93 38 40
+49 (0)911 33 79 16
kern.nuernberg@kerntraining.com

Offenbach am Main

Aliceplatz 3
63065 Offenbach am Main

+49 (0)69 97 94 72 59-0
+49 (0)69 97 94 72 59-9
kern.offenbach@kerntraining.com

Regensburg

Weiße-Hahnen-Gasse 4-6
93047 Regensburg

+49 (0)9 41 5 02 77 80-0
+49 (0)9 41 5 02 77 80-9
kern.regensburg@kerntraining.com

Saarbruecken

Bahnhofstraße 75
66111 Saarbrücken

+49 (0)681 99 30 80
+49 (0)681 37 60 60
kern.saarbruecken@kerntraining.com

Schweinfurt

Kesslergasse 2
97421 Schweinfurt

+49 (0)97 21 7 30 7 39-0
+49 (0)97 21 7 30 7 39-9
kern.schweinfurt@kerntraining.com

Stuttgart

Olgastraße 53
70182 Stuttgart

+49 (0)711 66 47 38-0
+49 (0)711 66 47 38-30
kern.stuttgart@kerntraining.com

Ulm

Hirschstraße 20
89073 Ulm

+49 (0)731 1 40 34 44-0
+49 (0)731 1 40 34 44-9
kern.ulm@kerntraining.com

Weil am Rhein

Hauptstraße 304
79576 Weil am Rhein

+49 (0)7621 16 72 93-0
+49 (0)7621 16 72 93-9
kern.weilamrhein@kerntraining.com

Wiesbaden

Wilhelmstraße 18
65185 Wiesbaden

+49 (0)611 3 41 27-0
+49 (0)611 3 41 27-15
kern.wiesbaden@kerntraining.com

Wuppertal

Kirchstraße 3
42103 Wuppertal

+49 (0)202 4 96 78-0
+49 (0)202 4 96 78-15
kern.wuppertal@kerntraining.com

Wuerzburg

Domstraße 7
97070 Würzburg

+49 (0)931 30 46 92-0
+49 (0)931 30 46 92-6
kern.wuerzburg@kerntraining.com

France (KERN SARL)

Lyon

54, rue de la République
69002 Lyon, France

+33 (0)4 78 37 83 73
+33 (0)4 78 37 79 99
kern.lyon@kerntraining.com

Paris

35, avenue des Champs-Elysées
75008 Paris, France

+33 (0)1 53 93 85 20
+33 (0)1 45 63 79 43
kern.paris@kerntraining.com

Marseille

2, rue Henri Barbusse
13241 Marseille Cedex 01, France

+33 (0)4 13 94 00 22
+33 (0)4 78 37 79 99
kern.marseille@kerntraining.com

The Netherlands (KERN B.V.)

Amsterdam

Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 44-I
1012 SB Amsterdam

+31 (0)20 520 0740
+31 (0)20 6 39 05 99
kern.amsterdam@kerntraining.com

Eindhoven

Lichttoren 32
5611 BJ Eindhoven, Nederland

+31 (0)40 240 30 04
+31 (0)20 639 05 99
kern.eindhoven@kerntraining.com

Rotterdam

Weena 737
3013 AM Rotterdam, Nederland

+31 (0)10 268 06 91
+31 (0)20 639 05 99
kern.rotterdam@kerntraining.com

Utrecht

Niasstraat 1
3531 WR Utrecht, Nederland

+31 (0)30 291 98 45
+31 (0)20 639 05 99
kern.utrecht@kerntraining.com

Austria (KERN Austria GmbH)

Graz

Sparbersbachgasse 12
8010 Graz, Österreich

+43 (0)316 20 80-62
+43 (0)316 20 80-68
kern.graz@e-kern.com

Innsbruck

Andreas-Hofer-Straße 7
6020 Innsbruck, Österreich

+43 (0)512 55 20 86
+43 (0)512 55 20 86-15
kern.innsbruck@e-kern.com

Linz

Europaplatz 4
4020 Linz, Österreich

+43 (0)732 77 65 10
+43 (0)732 77 65 10-49
kern.linz@e-kern.com

Salzburg

Dreifaltigkeitsgasse 3
5020 Salzburg, Österreich

+43 (0)662 87 24 99
+43 (0)662 87 24 999
kern.salzburg@e-kern.com

Wien

Plößlgasse 11
1040 Wien, Österreich

+43 (0)1 5 03 13 13-0
+43 (0)1 5 03 13 13-19
kern.wien@e-kern.com

Czech Republic (KERN AG Training)

Prag

Palace IP Pavlova, 4th and 3rd floor, I.P. Pavlova Square 1789/5
Prague 120 00, Czech Republic

+420 226 230 609

kern.prague@kerntraining.com